The Apache Haus Forum

Forum Topics => Router, Hardware and Networking => Topic started by: mario on April 02, 2009, 12:35:02 PM

Title: router with round robin
Post by: mario on April 02, 2009, 12:35:02 PM
Do you know a cheap but more or  less professionel router which has a build in round robin? Gigabit LAN would be fine. Today I need to change the DNS server if the members of the cluster change, but the DNS server is a bit "lazy"
Title: Re: router with round robin
Post by: Epilove on August 29, 2016, 08:10:30 AM
Do you know a cheap but more or  less professionel router which has a build in round robin? Gigabit LAN would be fine. Today I need to change the DNS server if the members of the cluster change, but the DNS server is a bit "lazy"

try using dual wan router. But I haven't heard round robin routing. I'd google it but still not clear.