The Apache Haus Forum

Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to Apache Haus Distribution Forum

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: mod_maxmind VS15 Missing  (Read 559 times)

EHCanadian83

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
mod_maxmind VS15 Missing
« on: April 19, 2021, 10:33:31 PM »

The VS15 mod_maxmind x86 and x64 are showing up but no zip.
Logged

Gregg

  • Administrator
  • Member Elite
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 884
Re: mod_maxmind VS15 Missing
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2021, 07:46:01 AM »

Looks like I'm going to have to rebuild them. I will do them tomorrow, check back in 24 hours. It's near bed time.
Logged

Gregg

  • Administrator
  • Member Elite
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 884
Re: mod_maxmind VS15 Missing
« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2021, 06:54:40 PM »

OK, I've uploaded new builds of the module and tested to make sure they download.
Thank you for reporting the issue  :)
Logged

EHCanadian83

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: mod_maxmind VS15 Missing
« Reply #3 on: April 22, 2021, 07:44:56 PM »

Thanks :)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13